Closed to new submissions until February 1, 2022.

Holiday Hours: We will close at noon December 10 and will return January 4, 2022 for our annual staff break. We will not respond to emails or process orders during this time. We wish you and your families a very Merry Christmas and a blessed New Year!

TouchPoint Press is a traditional royalty paying publisher of fiction and nonfiction.

Be sure to follow TouchPoint Press on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, YouTube, and GoodReads to stay informed on new releases and to stay updated on your favorite TPP authors!  You never know when we’ll have news to share and, as always, have information on fun events for readers like YOU!

Award Winners

We are proud to work with talented authors whose works have received or were nominated for several awards.